Week Week Commencing Date
Vac3 wk9w/c Mon 22 Jul 2019
Vac3 wk10w/c Mon 29 Jul 2019
Vac3 wk11w/c Mon 05 Aug 2019
Vac3 wk12w/c Mon 12 Aug 2019
Vac3 wk13w/c Mon 19 Aug 2019
Vac3 wk14w/c Mon 26 Aug 2019
Vac3 wk15w/c Mon 02 Sep 2019
Welcome wk1w/c Mon 09 Sep 2019
Sem1 wk1w/c Mon 16 Sep 2019
Sem1 wk2w/c Mon 23 Sep 2019
Sem1 wk3w/c Mon 30 Sep 2019
Sem1 wk4w/c Mon 07 Oct 2019
Sem1 wk5w/c Mon 14 Oct 2019
Sem1 wk6w/c Mon 21 Oct 2019
Sem1 wk7w/c Mon 28 Oct 2019
Sem1 wk8w/c Mon 04 Nov 2019
Sem1 wk9w/c Mon 11 Nov 2019
Sem1 wk10w/c Mon 18 Nov 2019
Sem1 wk11w/c Mon 25 Nov 2019
Rev1 wk1/ Exam1 wk1w/c Mon 02 Dec 2019
Exam1 wk2w/c Mon 09 Dec 2019
Exam1 wk3/ Vac1 wk1w/c Mon 16 Dec 2019
Vac1 wk2w/c Mon 23 Dec 2019
Vac1 wk3w/c Mon 30 Dec 2019
Vac1 wk4w/c Mon 06 Jan 2020
Sem2 wk1w/c Mon 13 Jan 2020
Sem2 wk2w/c Mon 20 Jan 2020
Sem2 wk3w/c Mon 27 Jan 2020
Sem2 wk4w/c Mon 03 Feb 2020
Sem2 wk5w/c Mon 10 Feb 2020
Sem2 - Flexw/c Mon 17 Feb 2020
Sem2 wk6w/c Mon 24 Feb 2020
Sem2 wk7w/c Mon 02 Mar 2020
Sem2 wk8w/c Mon 09 Mar 2020
Sem2 wk9w/c Mon 16 Mar 2020
Sem2 wk10w/c Mon 23 Mar 2020
Sem2 wk11w/c Mon 30 Mar 2020
Vac2 wk1w/c Mon 06 Apr 2020
Vac2 wk2w/c Mon 13 Apr 2020
Rev2 wk1w/c Mon 20 Apr 2020
Exam2 wk1w/c Mon 27 Apr 2020
Exam2 wk2w/c Mon 04 May 2020
Exam2 wk3w/c Mon 11 May 2020
Exam2 wk4w/c Mon 18 May 2020
Vac3 wk1w/c Mon 25 May 2020
Vac3 wk2w/c Mon 01 Jun 2020
Vac3 wk3w/c Mon 08 Jun 2020
Vac3 wk4w/c Mon 15 Jun 2020
Vac3 wk5w/c Mon 22 Jun 2020
Vac3 wk6w/c Mon 29 Jun 2020
Vac3 wk7w/c Mon 06 Jul 2020
Vac3 wk8w/c Mon 13 Jul 2020
n/a - unbookablew/c Mon 20 Jul 2020
n/a - unbookablew/c Mon 27 Jul 2020